Home Affairs Bureau - Related Departments / Organizations - Advisory and Statutory Bodies under the Purview of the Secretary for Home Affairs - Islands District
Skip to content

Islands District Council

Enquiry : District Council Secretariat
20/F, Harbour Building
38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong.
Telephone : 2852 4325

Mr CHOW Yuk-tong, SBS, MH  
Vice Chairman  
Mr YU Hon-kwan, Randy, MH, JP  
Non-official Members  
Mr CHAN Lin-wai, MH
The Hon CHOW Ho-ding, Holden
Mr FAN Chi-ping
Ms FU Hiu-lam, Sammi
Mr KWOK Ping, Eric
Mr KWONG Koon-wan
Ms LEE Kwai-chun, MH
Mr LOU Cheuk-wing, MH
Mr TANG Ka-piu, Bill, JP
Ms TSANG Sau-ho, Josephine
Mr WONG Hon-kuen, Ken
Mr WONG Man-hon
Ms YU Lai-fan, MH
Mr YUNG Chi-ming, BBS, MH
Ms YUNG Wing-sheung, Amy
District Council Secretary (Islands)

Back Top