Home Affairs Bureau - Related Departments / Organizations - Advisory and Statutory Bodies under the Purview of the Secretary for Home Affairs - Kowloon City District
Skip to content

Kowloon City District Council

Enquiry : District Council Secretariat
7/F, Kowloon City Government Offices,
42 Bailey Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon.
Telephone : 2621 3407

Mr PUN Kwok-wah, JP (Elected member)  
Vice Chairman  
Mr CHO Wui-hung (Elected member)  
Non-official Members  
Ir Dr CHENG Lee-ming
Ir CHEUNG Yan-hong, MH
Mr HE Huahan
Mr HO Hin-ming, BBS, MH
Mr KWAN Ho-yeung
Miss KWONG Po-yin
Mr LAI Kwong-wai
Mr LAM Pok, Jimmy
Mr LAM Tak-shing
The Hon LEE Wai-king, Starry, SBS, JP
Dr the Hon LEUNG Mei-fun, Priscilla, SBS, JP
Miss LEUNG Yuen-ting
Mr LO Chiu-kit
Mr LUK King-kwong
Mr NG Fan-kam
Mr NG Po-keung
Mr SIU Leong-sing
Mr SIU Tin-hung, Terence
Mr TING Kin-wa
Mr YANG Wing-kit
Mr YEUNG Chun-yu
Mr YUE Chee-wing, Admond
District Council Secretary (Kowloon City)

Back Top