Skip to content

Brewin Trust Fund Committee

Appointed by the Chief Executive who has delegated the power to the Secretary for Home Affairs under the Brewin Trust Fund Ordinance, Chapter 1077

Enquiry : Ms NG Wai-ping, Rebecca
34/F., Wu Chung House,
213 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong.
Telephone : 3718 6838

Secretary for Home Affairs
Director of Social Welfare or her representative
Commissioner for Labour or his representative
Chairman, Board of Directors, Po Leung Kuk
Mr CHEN Chung-nin, Rock, SBS, JP
Ms KAN Wai-mun, Carmen
Mr KUNG Lin-cheng, Leo, GBS, JP
Ms POON Wing-yin, Peggy
Miss SO Hoi-yan, Crystal


Executive Secretary (Trust Funds & Temples Joint Secretariat)

Back Top