Skip to content

Sir Murray MacLehose Trust Fund Investment Advisory Committee

Appointed by the Chief Executive who has delegated the power to the Secretary for Home Affairs under the Sir Murray MacLehose Trust Fund Ordinance, Chapter 1118

Enquiry : Ms NG Wai-ping, Rebecca
34/F., Wu Chung House,
213 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong.
Telephone : 3718 6838


Mr LEE Kwan-ho, Vincent Marshall, BBS


Mr CHENG Kwok-fai, Sammond
Ms FONG Sut-sam, Rosetta
Dr LAM Lee G
Ms ZEE Helen

Secretary : Executive Secretary (Trust Funds & Temples Joint Secretariat)

Back Top