Skip to Content

Member Self-recommendation Scheme for Youth

Member Self-recommendation Scheme for Youth

Appointments under the Member Self-recommendation Scheme for Youth

Phase IV

The Member Self-recommendation Scheme for Youth (“MSSY”) Phase IV, with 15 participating committees, was launched in April 2021. We have received a total of 1 495 eligible applications during the application period. The assessment interviews for appointment to the 15 participating committees have been completed. The relevant bureaux and departments of the committees are considering the recommendation for the appointments. The latest appointment status is listed below:


Phase III

The Member Self-recommendation Scheme for Youth (“MSSY”) Phase III, with ten participating committees, was launched in June 2019. We have received a total of 1 266 eligible applications during the application period. All appointment procedures for the participating committees were completed. The list of appointments is as follows:


Phase II

The Member Self-recommendation Scheme for Youth (“MSSY”) Phase II, with ten participating committees, was launched in December 2018. We have received a total of 1 409 eligible applications during the application period. All appointment procedures for the participating committees were completed. The list of appointments is as follows:

Phase I

The Member Self-recommendation Scheme for Youth (“MSSY”) Phase I, with ten participating committees, was launched in June 2018. We have received a total of 1 511 eligible applications during the application period. All appointment procedures for the participating committees were completed. The list of appointments is as follows:

Pilot Scheme

The Pilot Member Self-recommendation Scheme for Youth (“Pilot Scheme”) was launched in October 2017. We have received a total of 1 121 eligible applications during the application period. All appointment procedures for the participating committees were completed. The list of appointments is as follows:

跳至主要內容

青年委員自薦計劃

青年委員自薦計劃

透過「青年委員自薦計劃」獲委任名單

第四期

第四期「青年委員自薦計劃」於2021年4月推出,參與的諮詢委員會共十五個,我們在申請期內共收到1 495份合資格的申請。十五個委員會的評審面試已完成,委員會所屬的政策局/部門現正考慮有關委任事宜的建議,最新的委任進度如下:


第三期

第三期「青年委員自薦計劃」於2019年6月推出,參與的諮詢委員會共十個,我們在申請期內共收到1 266份合資格的申請。各參與委員會的委任程序已完成,獲委任的名單如下:


第二期

第二期「青年委員自薦計劃」於2018年12月推出,參與的諮詢委員會共十個,我們在申請期內共收到1 409份合資格的申請。各參與委員會的委任程序已完成,獲委任的名單如下:

第一期

第一期「青年委員自薦計劃」於2018年6月推出,參與的諮詢委員會共十個,我們在申請期內共收到1 511份合資格的申請。 各參與委員會的委任程序已完成,獲委任的名單如下:

試行計劃

「青年委員自薦試行計劃」於2017年10月推出,我們在申請期內共收到1 121份合資格的申請。各參與委員會的委任程序已完成,獲委任的名單如下: